Moreton-in-Marsh Bowling Club

Moreton-in-Marsh Bowling Club All Teams Fixtures - 2022 Season

Upcoming fixtures for Moreton-in-Marsh Bowls Club


DateTeamOppositionVenueStartType 
Sun 22 May 2022Friendly Barnwood (H) Home14.305R MX GR
Thu 26 May 2022North Cotswold League Shipston Sports(H) Home18.004T MX GR
Tue 31 May 2022North Cotswold League Northwick(H) Home18.304T MX GR
Wed 01 Jun 2022Friendly Chipping Norton (H) Home18.304T MX GR
Sun 05 Jun 2022Friendly Bishops Cleeve(H) Home14.305R MX WH
Tue 07 Jun 2022Kineton League Avon (H) Home18.303R MX GR
Thu 09 Jun 2022Kineton League Wellesbourne(H) Home18.303R MX GR
Sun 12 Jun 2022Friendly Cirencester(H) Home14.306R MX WH
Wed 15 Jun 2022Friendly Evesham (H) Home14.305T MX GR
Sat 18 Jun 2022Friendly Cheltenham Suffolk Square(H) Home14.306R MX WH
Tue 21 Jun 2022Kineton League Kineton (H) Home18.303R MX GR
Wed 29 Jun 2022Friendly Strollers(H) Home14.306R MX GR
Sun 03 Jul 2022Friendly Cheltenham Spa(H) Home14.305R MX WH
Tue 05 Jul 2022Kineton League Newbold-on-Stour(H) Home18.003R MX GR
Sat 09 Jul 2022Kineton League Fenny Compton (H) Home14.303R MX GR
Mon 11 Jul 2022Friendly Upminster TT (H) Home14.00 TBC6R MX GR
Tue 12 Jul 2022Kineton/North Cotswold League Chipping Campden(H) Home18.303R MX GR
Thu 14 Jul 2022Kineton League Norgreen (H) Home18.003R MX GR
Sat 16 Jul 2022Friendly Bredon (H) Home14.305R MX WH
Thu 21 Jul 2022Friendly Littleton(H) Home14.305T MX GR
Mon 25 Jul 2022Ladies Campden Ladies(H) Home18.303T L GR
Tue 26 Jul 2022Kineton League Snitterfield (H) Home18.303R MX GR
Sat 30 Jul 2022Friendly Ross-on-Wye(H) Home14.306R MX GR
Mon 01 Aug 2022Ladies Avon Ladies(H) Home14.003T L GR
Tue 02 Aug 2022Kineton League F.I.S.C.C.(H) Home18.303R MX GR
Tue 16 Aug 2022Friendly Chadlington(H) Home18.006R MX GR
Thu 18 Aug 2022North Cotswold League Little Compton(H) Home18.304T MX GR
Thu 25 Aug 2022Kineton League Welford-on-Avon(H) Home18.003R MX GR
Tue 30 Aug 2022Kineton League Ilmington(H) Home18.003R MX GR
Wed 31 Aug 2022Friendly Didcot TT (H) Home14.305T MX WH
Sun 04 Sep 2022Friendly Witney Mills(H) Home14.305T MX GR
Tue 06 Sep 2022Kineton League Warwick Boat Club(H) Home17.453R MX GR
Thu 08 Sep 2022Kineton League Southam (H) Home14.303R MX GR
Wed 14 Sep 2022Friendly Witney Town(H) Home14.005T MX GR
Mon 19 Sep 2022Ladies Cirencester Ladies(H) Home15.153T L GR
Tue 20 Sep 2022Friendly Aston Somerville(H) Home14.304T MX GR